top of page

I Like


My tyke on some words / Mo She Slow

I like Ike. I, - like 'eye'.

I like, - like love. Ike, - like .gov

I like my bike. My grandson likes his trike.

Ike was not the first to strike, and neither was my grandson Mike.

Are you afraid of mikes? If not, please tell me what you like.

Please tell me what you're like.

Please tell me that you know what shows were made by Dick Van Dyke.

Please tell me that you know that Nike shoes in no way rhyme with Psyche.

Please tell me what in Judy's post got me on this hike.

Please tell me that you know a Jew should not be called a kike.

I like it when my hike flies off the track and strikes me back.

I like it when I can say the heck, just when I get sacked.

I like the way repeating myself can bring me back to the turnpike

leading the way to my closest friend who lost his eye contacts near the dike.

You see him there? He's the guy that's yelling Yikes!

Without his eye contacts, he clearly can't see anything, that's why he's gone on strike.

I like to think of the rest of my things, resting on the racks.

I definitely don't like, and would never approve of resting on train tracks.

I like the rest of the things you say, as long as you say it right.

I like it best when you say that everything's gonna be alrighk


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page